COVID-19 State of Emegency Alert -The Kentucky Public Service is closed to the public until further notice. The PSC will conduct all business via electronic means. please see the PSC order here:

Kentucky Public Service Commission

Follow kypsc

Tariffs Library

Parent Folder
Boonesboro Water Association Contracts
City of Midway
City of Millersburg
City of North Middletown
City of Paris
City of Pineville
City of Sadieville
City of Versailles
Commonwealth of Kentucky
East Clark County Water District
East Kentucky Power Cooperative
Georgetown Municipal Water & Sewer Service
Harrison County Water Association
Lexington-South Elkhorn Water District
Northeast Woodford County Water District
Owen Electric Cooperative
Peaks Mill Water District
Scott County, Kentucky
Spears Water District
Tri-Village Water District Contracts
Winchester Municipal Utilities Commission